My Verification

Manage your V.E.R.A. verification.

Track your status, review credentials, and manage public trust assets from one place.

Loading your verification…

Checking your account and verification status.

Permanent data erasure

Erase this V.E.R.A. case?

Public Trust Profile, Search, badge, widget, and Trust Assets access will stop immediately. Review access will be frozen. After seven days, private evidence and applicant data will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.

A minimized audit/security record is retained for seven years. Your shared account is not deleted.

Scroll to Top